Meet Team

We are passionate about mobile apps and website development, and our staff has vast industry experience in mobile apps development, website design, website development, and search engine optimization (SEO).

Prof. Nilesh Gambhava

Experience - 15+ Years

nilesh.gambhava@darshan.ac.in


C#.Net

Prof. Pradyumansinh Jadeja

Experience - 13+ Years

pradyuman.jadeja@darshan.ac.in


ASP.NET

Prof. Hardik Doshi

Experience - 12+ Years

hardik.doshi@darshan.ac.in


iPhone Programming, Java

Prof. Arjun Bala

Experience - 8+ Years

arjun.bala@darshan.ac.in


Java, PHP, Laravel

Prof. Jay Dhamsaniya

Experience - 6+ Years

jay.dhamsaniya@darshan.ac.in


HTML, CSS, Javascript, MVC

Prof. Mayur Padia

Experience - 9+ Years

mayur.padia@darshan.ac.in


Android

Prof. Rupesh Vaishnav

Experience - 10+ Years

rupesh.vaishnav@darshan.ac.in


iPhone Programming

Prof. Firoz Sherasiya

Experience - 13+ Years

firoz.sherasiya@darshan.ac.in


HTML, SQL

Prof. Jayesh Vagadiya

Experience - 3+ Years

jayesh.vagadiya@darshan.ac.in


iPhone Programming

Prof. Ashok Badresiya

Experience - 4+ Years

ashok.badresiya@darshan.ac.in


iPhone Programming

Prof. Naimish Vadodariya

Experience - 5+ Years

naimish.vadodariya@darshan.ac.in


ASP.NET

Prof. Rajkumar Gondaliya

Experience - 1+ Years

rajkumar.gondaliya@darshan.ac.in


Java, Android

About ASWDC

ASWDC is established by Department of Computer Engineering where students work on live projects under guidance of staff and industry experts. Students are getting extensive knowledge and industrial experience of cutting edge technologies. ASWDC fills gap between academic curriculum and industry expectation.


Contact Us

At. Hadala, Near Water Sump,
Rajkot - Morbi Highway, Rajkot

+91-2822-293010, 293011
+91-98255 63616

short wigs for over 50 weft hair extensions application human hair wigs revive hair and beauty price list what unnatural hair color lasts the longest cheap hair extensions micro link hair extensions baltimore clip-on ponytail for black hair cheap hair extensions
2018 © All Rights Reserved.